Lake Murray

Lake Murray includes Lexington, Gilbert, Leesville, Batesburg, Saluda, Prosperity, Newberry, Chapin, and Ballentine.

Lake Murray has over 500 miles of shoreline and serves Lexington, Richland, Saluda, and Newberry counties. some of the best fishing in the Souteast! Boating, swimming, skiing, andtubing are some of the other fun activities on the lake! 

More Neighborhoods

Listing data provided by Consolidated MLS. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Updated Jul 6, 2022 7:31:pm.